Title Affiliate Name Location Name Address City State Postal Code Email Website
Tuscon Racquet & Fitness Club Roxanne Harley, PAS Tuscon Racquet & Fitness Club 4001 N. Country Club Rd., Tucson AZ 85716 greentara_1@cox.net Go to site
Function Pilates Vanessa Kelly, PAS Function Pilates 1840 E. Warner Rd. , Ste. 104 Tempe AZ 85284 info@functionaz.com Go to site
Regina Rhine Regina Rhine, PAS 13965 North Dove Mountain Blvd, Marana AZ 85658 gina.rhine@yahoo.com Go to site
Labyrinth Siri-Dya S. Khalsa, PAS Labyrinth 39900 S. Clubhouse Drive, Tucson AZ 85739 labyrinthaz@gmail.com
Baron Posture Fitness Benjamen Baron Baron Posture Fitness 3283 Motor Ave, Los Angeles CA 90034 ben@baronposturefitness.com Go to site
Lisa Decker Lisa Decker, PAS Aligned Fitness 15855 Oka Rd., Los Gatos CA 95302 lisabethdecker@gmail.com Go to site
Ron Lefkowitz Ron Lefkowitz, PAS Pain Free Solutions Beverly Hills 9735 Wilshire Blvd, #307 Beverly Hills CA 90212 ron@pain-freesolutions.com Go to site
Pain Free Solutions Calabasas Ron Lefkowitz, PAS Pain Free Solutions 23945 Calabasas Rd., Calabasas CA 91302 ron@pain-freesolutions.com Go to site
Pain Free Therapy Los Feliz David O’Donnell, PAS Pain Free Therapy Los Feliz 5119 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles CA 90027 davidodonnell99@hotmail.com Go to site
Kim Taylor Kim Taylor, PAS Kim Taylor Yoga 4811 Telegraph Ave., Suite 508 Oakland CA 94609 kimtayloryoga@gmail.com Go to site
Joan Giroux Joan Giroux, AET Nutriflex 1759 Oceanside Blvd., Suite C217 Oceanside CA 92054 joan.giroux@outlook.com
Kymberly Ward Kymberly Ward, PAS Massage and Wellness Studio 9302 Carlton Hills Blvd., Santee CA 92071 kymberlykay@cox.net
Stasia Humphreys Stasia Humphreys, PAS Pain Free Clinic of Denver 26 West Dry Creek Circle, Suite 815 Littleton CO 80120 info@painfreedenver.com Go to site
Restorative Bodywork Therapies Michelle Licha-Oros, PAS Restorative Bodywork Therapies 420 Kinsey Ave., Kremmling CO 80459 michilicha@yahoo.com Go to site
David Junga David Junga, PAS CT Pain Free 2505 Main St. , Suite #205 Stratford CT 06615 info@ctpainfree.com Go to site
Randee Engelhard Randee Engelhard, AET Realign by Randee 1625 North Commerce Parkway, Suite 305 Weston FL 33326 randeept56789@gmail.com Go to site
Catee Ingwersen Catee Ingwersen, PAS The Posture Clinic 489 22nd Place, Vero Beach FL 32960 posture4life@gmail.com Go to site
Walter Kagnus Walter Kagnus, PAS RLE Massage and Posture Therapy 813 US 1, Lake Park FL 33403 wkagnus@gmail.com Go to site
Dianne McCaughey Dianne McCaughey, PAS Peak Fitness 3718 SE Ocean Blvd, Stuart FL 34996 drdimc@bellsouth.net
Lisa Nudel Lisa Nudel, AET Pain Free at Sea 3640 Yacht Club Dr., #103 Aventura FL 33180 lisa.nudel@painfreeatsea.com Go to site
Lauren Sonnen Lauren Sonnen, PAS Re-Align Exercise Therapy 5211 S. Tamiami Trail, Sarasota FL 34231 realignexercisetherapy@gmail.com Go to site
Agni Ma Mushkin Agni Ma Mushkin, PAS Kashi Atlanta 1681 McLendon Ave. NE, Atlanta GA 30307 agnima@kashiatlanta.org Go to site
Robert Turchyn Robert Turchyn, AET Kauai Island Health 5-4280 Kuhio Hwy, G-207 Princeville HI 96722 painfree@hawaii.rr.com Go to site
Brady Jones Brady Jones, AET 9351 W. State Street, Suite #3 Boise ID 83714 idahoet@gmail.com
Mark Houghton Mark Houghton, PAS Wellpower Functional Medicine 116 E. Third St., #212 Moscow ID 83843 mark@wellpowermedicine.com Go to site
Elizabeth Secrist Fletcher Elizabeth Secrist Fletcher, PAS Ease In Motion Living 106 E. Third St., #1A Moscow ID 83843 Go to site
Linn Schweig Linn Schweig, PAS FitTek 903 S. Sunny Acres Rd., Mahomet IL 61853 fittek1@hotmail.com Go to site
Jane Sullivan Jane Sullivan, AET 19640 Creek Road, Noblesville IN 46060 Comfortdiva@icloud.com
Shelli McDonald Shelli McDonald, PAS The Bridgewater Club 3535 E. 161st Street, Carmel IN 46033 shellimcd@me.com
Lynda Smith Lynda C. Smith, AET Blissful Fitness 1100 Fourth St., Fairfield IA 52556 blissfulfitness@gmail.com
Donna Sherman Donna Sherman, PAS The Pilates Studio 7634 Old Hammond Highway, Baton Rouge LA 70809 donna@thepilatesstudio.net Go to site
Ian Johnson Ian Johnson, PAS Well Fit Life 43000 W 9 mile , Suite 302 Novi MI 48375 ian@wellfitlife.org
Anna Forliti Anna Forliti, AET Postural Healing 4450 Nicollet Ave S., Suite 220 Minneapolis MN 55419 anna@posturalhealing.com Go to site
Teri Chudnow Teri Chudnow, PAS Get In Line 748 S. Meadows Parkway, Suite A9 Reno NV 89521 teri.shorcut@icloud.com Go to site
Marta Olson Marta Olson, PAS Breath Body Works 1625 Hwy 88, Suite 101 Minden NV 89423 breathbodywork@yahoo.com
Carolyn Vanzlow Carolyn Vanzlow, PAS, AET Back to Basix 5974 Edmond Street, Las Vegas NV 89118 carolynvanzlow@gmail.com Go to site
Courtney Van Etten Courtney Van Etten, PAS, ETS Functional Fitness 68 Main Street , Plymouth NH 03264 functionalfitnessnh@gmail.com Go to site
Deb Freeman Deb Freeman, PAS Aligned by Design, Inc 1926 Greentree Road, Cherry Hill NJ 08003 deb@alignedbydesigninc.com Go to site
Ed Goodavage Ed Goodavage, PAS New Eastern Health Center 221 S Main St., Cape May Court House NJ 08210 egoodavage@yahoo.com
ML Abair ML Abair, PAS MLA Healing Arts 414 Trujillo Ln, Taos NM 87571 mlabair@yahoo.com
Jaz Reis Jaz Reis, PAS Pain Free Santa Fe 1528 La Cieneguita, Santa Fe NM 87507 jaz@painfreesantafe.net Go to site
Dr. Mike Rothman Dr. Mike Rothman, AET 8429 Washington Place, NE, Suite D Albuquerque NM 87113 rothman.mike@gmail.com
Sandra West Sandra West, PAS 2610 Trinity Dr., #14 Los Alamos NM 87544 sandra@achievepainfree.com
Amy Dixon Amy Dixon, PAS Inner Strength Pilates 4983 Martin View Lane, Winston-Salem NC 27104 amy@innerstrengthpilatesnc.com Go to site
Vrnda Leier Vrnda Leier, AET Be Pain Free 485 A Street, Ashland OR 97520 vrnda.yoga@gmail.com Go to site
Matt Whitehead Matt Whitehead, AET Oregon Exercise Therapy 1220 SW Morrison St., Ste #1115 Portland OR 97205 matt@oregonexercisetherapy.com Go to site
Valerie Remmey Valerie Remmey, PAS A Plus Posture 204 W. Fairwood Dr., Chalfont PA 18914 valerieremmey@gmail.com Go to site
Heather Browning Heather Browning, PAS Complete Health and Wellness 860 Hebron Pkwy., Suite 1001 Lewisville TX 75057 hbrowning@dfwwellnesscenter.com Go to site
Jerri Colella Jerri Colella, PAS Pain Free with Jerri 12165 CR 1168, Tyler TX 75703 jerricolella@gmail.com Go to site
Jessica Kisiel Jessica Kisiel, AET The Pain Free Athlete 150 E Center Street, Moab UT 84532 jessica@thepfathlete.com Go to site
Kyra Wong Kyra Wong, AET Pain Free Studio 1700 Park Ave., Ste. 2060 Park City UT 84060 kyra@painfreestudio.com Go to site
Cindy Meyers Cindy Meyers, PAS Pain Free Performance 3054 Berkmar Dr., Suite C Charlottesville VA 22901 painfree@painfreeperformance.com Go to site
Antje Waxman Antje Waxman, PAS Realign Pain Relief Charlottesville 406 Albemarle Square, Charlottesville VA 22901 antjewaxman@gmail.com Go to site
Richard Buckman Richard Buckman, PAS Sound Posture 600 N. 36th St., #217 Seattle WA 98103 soundposture@yahoo.com Go to site
Tom Kelleher Tom Kelleher, PAS Dr. Kara Lolley & Associates 307 S 12th Ave., #20 Yakima WA 98902 painfp@gmail.com Go to site
Barbara Loftus Barbara Loftus, AET Painfree Seattle 2801 1St Ave, Seattle WA 98121 nexstp@gmail.com Go to site
Paul Sherman Paul Sherman, AET Paul Sherman PT 4596 Ginnett Rd., Anacortes WA 98221 pshermanpt@gmail.com
Liz Davis Liz Davis, PAS Liz Davis Exercise Therapy 155 South 6th St, Ananda Health & Wellness Center Lander WY 82520 lizdavis@wyoming.com
Rachel Dixon Rachel Dixon, PAS The Art of Being Well 4 Bartlett Road, Nantucket MA 02554 rachel@theartofbeingwell.com Go to site
Adam Burry Adam Burry, PAS Tensegrity , St. John's Newfoundland tensegrity.wellness@gmail.com
Marcelle Lavoie Marcelle Lavoie, PAS 47379 Cabot Trail, Tarbotvale Cape Breton Island marcellel@ns.sympatico.ca
Tom Motzer Tom Motzer, PAS The Muscle Mass Mobility Principle 5501 Cavendish Boulevard, Côte-Saint-Luc Québec tom.motzer@me.com
Susanne Huber Susanne Huber, PAS Sintonia Wellbeing Am Schlosspark 2, Isselburg 46419 susanne.sintonia@gmail.com
Mario Zanon Mario Zanon, PAS Free Your Pain 330 Beers Bridge Road, Belfast mario@freeyourpain.co.uk
Yukiko Sugawara Yukiko Sugawara, PAS Pain Free Akita Sun Life Akita 8-7, Minami 1 chrome, Yabase Akita city Akita Prefecture 010-0976 painfree.akita@gmail.com
Lina Kim Lina Kim, PAS Ara Dental Institute 1F Avenue sanga, 1493 jungang-ro, ilsanseo-gu Goyang-si Gyeonggido realhi@daum.net
Ketu Bo Ketu Bo, PAS Praktijk Ketu Bo Noordlaan 3, Bergen 1861 GM info@ketubo.com Go to site
Patrick van Enschot Patrick van Enschot, PAS Praktijk voor Houdingstherapie Hercules Radioweg 3, Nederhorst Den Berg info@houdingstherapie-hercules.nl Go to site
Marion Kregeloh Marion Kregeloh, PAS Marin Movement Center 1165 Magnolia Ave., Larkspur CA 94939 marion@marinmovement.com Go to site
Irina Selina Irina Selina, AET Fit is U (Pain Free Calgary) 2634 3rd Avenue NW, Calgary Alberta info@fitisu.com
Nataliya Kuryanova Nataliya Kuryanova, PAS Balaklavskyi pr-t 3-130, Moscow 117639 kuryanova.nataliya@gmail.com
Gregory Knight Gregory Knight, PAS Upright Body 220 Waterman Ave, East Providence RI 02914 greg@gregoryknight.net Go to site
Jonas Persson Jonas Persson, PAS Kallvagen 1, Tollarp 29832 jonaspe70@hotmail.com
Lisa Hiller Lisa Hiller, PAS Lisa Hiller Fit Life 9990 Coconut Road, Bonita Springs Florida 34135 lisahillerfitlife@gmail.com
Tom Sturle Hansen Tom Sturle Hansen, AET Funksjon i Fokus Litlyeaasveien 49C, NyBorg 5132 post@funksjonifokus.no
Eric Goncalves Eric Goncalves, PAS Alinhamento Postural Portugal Rua Dr. Joaquim Manso 153, Sao Pedro do Estoril terapeutica.massagem@gmail.com
Ameet Bhakta Ameet Bhakta, PAS SJOA Clinic 54 Abbey Gardens, St Johns Wood London NW8 9AT info@healththroughposture.com
Ameet Bhakta 2 Ameet Bhakta, PAS Evolve Wellness Centre 10 Kendrick Mews, South Kensington, London SW7 3HG info@healththroughposture.com
Caroline J Clarke Caroline J Clarke 3 Abbey Place, Tavistock, Devon PL19 0AB caroline@carolinejclarke.com Go to site
James Hymers James Hymers, PAS Windsor Leisure Centre Clewer Mead, Stovell Road, Windsor, Berkshire SL4 5JB jamesthetrainerwindsor@gmail.com
Susanne Jager Susanne Jager, PAS Target Fit Lily House, 11 The Shrubberies, George Lane, South Woodford London E18 1BD painreliefspecialist4u@gmail.com Go to site
Nicole Parsons Nicole Parsons, AET Total Health West Berkshire Lower Barn, Lower Henwick Farm,, Turnpike Road, Thatcham RG18 3AP nicole@nicoleparsons.co.uk
Astrid Spoon Astrid Spoon, PAS Align & Move Charterhouse Clinic 98, Crawford St., London W1H2HL astridspoon@aol.co.uk
Christopher Nesbitt Christopher Nesbitt, PAS Christopher Nesbitt Acupuncture 98 Lake Rd., Port Macquarie, NSW 2444 info@christophernesbitt.com.au Go to site
Egoscue Gloucester Travel Clinic Egoscue Gloucester Travel Clinic Streamline Strength Pilates & Fitness Studio 119 Main Street, Gloucester MA 01930 boston@egoscue.com
Egoscue Westlake Village Travel Clinic Egoscue Westlake Village Travel Clinic Live Athletics Physical Therapy 2488 Townsgate Rd, Unit C Westlake Village CA 91301 santamonica@egoscue.com
Laura Coombs, PAS Laura Coombs, PAS Fix-It Shop 176 Bellerive Blvd., Nicholasville KY 40356 fixitshopky@gmail.com Go to site
Oscar Gonzales, AET Oscar Gonzales, AET Pain Free With Oscar 1101 South Winchester Blvd., Suite F165 San Jose CA 95128 oscar@painfreewithoscar.com Go to site
Rosa Isakson, PAS Rosa Isakson, AET Rose Petals Therapeutic Massage 408 W. Lotta St. STE #4, Sioux Falls SD 57105 info@rosepetalstherapeuticmassage.com Go to site
Leah Ousley Leah Ousley, PAS LRO Fitness 218 N Jefferson St, Suite 100 Chicago IL 60661 leah@lrofitness.com Go to site
David Scott David Scott, PAS Wellness Within Clinic 4601 E Douglas Ave, Suite 208 Wichita KS 67218 leapingfrog@yahoo.com Go to site
Beth Brake Beth Brake, PAS 4 Office Park Circle, Suite 203, Birmingham AL 35223 trainer_beth@yahoo.com Go to site
Brian Cade Brian Cade, PAS Cadefit 301 Village Ave., Yorktown VA 23693 Brian@cadefit.com Go to site
John Hoover John Hoover, AET Travel Trainer 650 South Rancho Santa Fe Road, San Marcos CA 92078 regards2john@gmail.com
Preethi Bharath Preethi Bharath, PAS Heavenly Bodies Human Biomechanics 6/21, Dr. Natesan Road Ashok Nagar, Chennai Tamil Nadu 600083 heavenlybodiespb@gmail.com Go to site
Eric Brukwinski Eric Brukwinski, PAS Moving for Performance / West Coast Family Chiropractic Endeavour Business Centre, 32 Endeavour Road, Suite 1A Hillarys WA 6025 dreric1@bigpond.com Go to site
Brad Kahn Brad Kahn, PAS PainFree Performance Coaching 1861 Osprey Rd., Tsawwassen BC V4M 0A8 coachbrad01@gmail.com
Danny Berendsen Danny Berendsen, PAS Alpha Personal Training Karel Doormansraat 17 , Vught 5262 CJ danny@alphapersonaltraining.nl Go to site
Kimberly Sabat Kimberly Sabat, PAS, ETS ShiftAlign 401 Franklin Avenue, Suite #100 Garden City NY 11530 kim@shiftalign.me Go to site
Carrie Lake, PAS Carrie Lake, PAS Fitbound at Lake Chiropractic 40030 Hwy 160 E, Bayfield CO 87122 dzimfe22@hotmail.com Go to site
Courtney Sgambelluri, PAS Courtney Sgambelluri, PAS Pain Free Lifestyle, LLC 11421 21st Ave SW, Seattle WA 98146 painfree.courtney@gmail.com Go to site
Nicole Seuffert Nicole Seuffert, PAS Heilpraktikerin Marianneuplatz 4, Muunchen Munich 80538 praxis@nicole.seuffert.de Go to site
Alan Franzi Alan Franzi, PAS Creative Edge Yoga, LLC 35 Boston St., Guilford CT 06437 alan@creativeedgeyoga.com Go to site
Tracey Dugdale Tracey Dugdale, PAS Tri Massage and Posture 1875 Campus Commons Drive, Suite 210 Reston VA 20191 relax@trimassage.com Go to site
Denise Kenlon Denise Kenlon, PAS Treasure Coast Community Acupuncture & Functional Therapy 514 S.E. Dixie Hwy, Stuart FL 34994 dkfrench7@yahoo.com Go to site
Melek Abay Melek Abay, PAS Melek Abay 33-34 Chiswell St., London EC1Y 4SF info@melekabay.com Go to site
Anne Liersch - Romsey Anne Liersch, PAS, ETS Postural Alignment Therapy Romsey Hub, 96-100 Main Street Romsey, VIC 3434 aliersch@bigpond.com Go to site
Juliet Weaver Juliet Weaver, PAS Posture Alignment of Maryland 201 International Circle, Suite 230 Hunt Valley MD 21093 juliet@marylandposture.com Go to site
Rachel Marek Rachel Marek, PAS Precise Posture 5224 Olympic Dr. N.W. #215, Gig Harbor WA 98335 preciseposture@gmail.com Go to site
Eric Blais Eric Blais, PAS Slow Training 2304 Duvernay St., Montreal, QC H3J 2X1 info@slowtraining.ca Go to site
Michelle Garrison Michelle Garrison, PAS ALIGN 3635 16th Street, Lewiston ID 83501 align4function@gmail.com
Eleanor Burt Eleanor Burt Eleanor Burt Postural Alignment Therapy Bevere Lane, WR3 7RQ (Upstairs at Bevere Gallery), Worcester ellie@posture-ellie.com Go to site
Michael Slotin Michael Slotin Michael Slotin Fitness Therapy LLC 320 N. Atlantic Ave. Suite 8A, Cocoa Beach Florida 32931 mikeslotin@gmail.com Go to site
Koerpertherapie Susanne Huber Susanne Huber, PAS Gesundheitszentrum Ludgerushof Glockenstrasse 6a, Bocholt 46399 koerpertherapiehuber@gmail.com
Praktijk Susanne Huber Susanne Huber, PAS 't Elisabeth Vredenseweg 79, Winterswijk Güeldres 7103 ZZ info@praktijk-susanne-huber.nl
Elaine Terri Svetich Elaine Terri Svetich, PAS Straighten 1 Up 8745 Technology Way, Suite A Reno NV NV 89521 straighten1up@gmail.com Go to site
Mark Gould, PAS Mark Gould, PAS om.life Wellness 18 Park View Avenue, Suite 2A Jersey City NJ 07302 info@om.life Go to site
Daniyar Abenov Daniyar Abenov Green Posture Al-Farabi 21/8, Studio Vibes Almaty info@greenposture.com Go to site
Maryann Berry Maryann Berry, PAS Realign Therapy 7715 Balboa Ave, San Diego CA 92111 maryann@realigntherapy.com Go to site
Jinji Dissanayake Jinji Dissanayake, PAS Simply Be Active Sahanro Wellness Clinic, 392 BackBurn Rd, Burwood East VIC, Melbourne, 3151 Melbourne 3151 hello@simplybeactive.com Go to site
Michae Hogue Michae Hogue, PAS Vibrant Life Help Center, LLC 240 N East Promontory, Ste 200 Farmington Utah 84025 support@vibrantlifehelpcenter.com Go to site
Karin Bergener Karin Bergener, PAS Rejyouvenate Chagrin Blvd 7170, Chagrin Falls Ohio 44023 karin@rejyouvenate.net Go to site
Briana Abner Briana Abner, PAS Align by Design LLC 2865 Lynnhaven Drive, Suite C1 Virginia Beach Virginia 23451 briana@alignbydesign.us Go to site
Irina Selina (1) Irina Selina, PAS Fit Is U 36 King St E #400, Toronto Ontario M5C 1E5 irina@fitisu.com Go to site
Sean Oneill Sean O\'Neill, PAS Portland Posture Clinic 815 NE Halsey St, Portland OR 97232 sean@portlandpostureclinic.com Go to site
April Haspel April Haspel, PAS Spine Align 8222 Douglas Av., #700 Dallas TX 75225 april@spinealigndallas.com Go to site
Sarah Shiller Sarah Shiller Tucson Racquet & Fitness Club 4001 N Country Club Rd, Tucson AZ 85716 scsharp777@yahoo.com Go to site
Lisa Hiller Fit Life Lisa Hiller Fit Life Lisa Hiller Fit Life 250 Johnson Road, Morris Plains New Jersey 07950 lisahillerfitlife@gmail.com
Anda Ileana Albutiu Anda Ileana Albutiu, PAS Pro Kinetosante Str. Brusegi, nr. 3, Spatiu Comercial nr. 19 Cluj-Napoca Transylvania 400xyz anda.albutiu@gmail.com Go to site
Heena Patel - Kellyvile Heena Patel, PAS Body in Align 92 Hellett road, Kellyville New South Wales 2155 heena@bodyinalign.com.au Go to site
Heena Patel - Parramatta Heena Patel, PAS Body in Align 142 Victoria Road, c/o - Seva Yoga City of Parramatta New South Wales 2151 heena@bodyinalign.com.au Go to site
David O'Donnell, PAS David O\'Donnell Fit & Vital Postural Therapy 133 S Highland Ave, Los Angeles California 90036 davidodonnell99@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Johns Elizabeth Johns, PAS Cadefit LLC 301 A Village Ave., Yorktown Virginia 23693 liz@cadefit.com Go to site
Jeff Rooney Jeff Rooney, PAS Empowered Body Solutions 1205 Gravenstein highway , South Sebastopol Sebastopol California 95472 jrooneymt@gmail.com Go to site
Arpitha Shastry Arpitha Shastry, PAS , Melbourne Victoria a.shastry@hotmail.com
Karen Burdsall Karen Burdsall, PAS 3737 El Jobean Rd., #376 Port Charlotte Florida 33953 kbfitzu@gmail.com
Alex Simmons Alex Simmons, PAS Eastside Pain Relief LLC 7315 130th Ave NE, (dedicated “Tiny House”structure in back of home property, separate entrance, fully equippedand professional) Kirkland Washington 98033 alex@eastsidepainrelief.com Go to site
Clinton Gin Clinton Gin, PAS Posture Therapy P. O. Box 168, Diamond Creek Melbourne Victoria 3089 hello@posturetherapy.com.au Go to site
Jung Johnson Jung Johnson, AET Joyful Body Therapy 350 Prospect Place, Alpharetta GA 30005 joyfulbodytherapy@gmail.com Go to site
Laura Zamudio Laura Zamudio, PAS Pinnacle Pilates and Massage 41 Sylvan Avenue, Suite 1 Englewood Cliffs New Jersey 07632 lamz@pinnaclepmwellness.com Go to site
Ashley Stanek Ashley Stanek, PAS Root & Thrive LLC 6251 Park Blvd N, Suite #5 Pinellas Park Florida 33781 info@rootandthrive.co Go to site
Anne Liersch - Lancefield Anne Liersch, PAS, ETS Postural Alignment Therapy 8 High Street, Lancefield Victoria 3435 aliersch@bigpond.com Go to site
Robert Bishop Robert Bishop, PAS Robert Bishop 821 Court St, Clearwater FL 33756 robert@balancealign.com
Melody Spear Melody Spear, PAS Body of Light Family Chiropractic 396 E. 18 Avene, Eugene Oregon 97401 melody@body-of-light.com Go to site
Renee Olson Renee Olson, PAS PainSweep 8174 Winding Dr SW, Byron Center MI 49315
Cindy Sievers Cindy Sievers, PAS Functional Alignment LLC 1600 Avenida de Luna, Santa Fe NM 81506 sievers1420@gmail.com
David Park David Park, PAS Holly House, Nivingston, Cleish Cleish Kinross KY13 OLS dave.park3@gmail.com
Ignacio Elosu Ignacio Elosu, PAS Grizzly Studio Limited Room 0 +P, 9/F Block 2, Kingley Industrial Building, 33 - 35 Yip Kan street, Wong Chuk Hang Hong Kong Hong Kong grizzlywch@gmail.com Go to site
Jeremy Friedman Jeremy Friedman, PAS Palmetto Pain Free, LLC 130 Caleb CT, Ladson SC 29456 jeremy@palmettopainfree.com Go to site
Victoria Arterburn Victoria Arterburn, PAS Align Posture Therapy 125 Canyon View, Columbia Falls MT 59912 varterburn@icloud.com Go to site